Our Governing Body

All governors are appointed by the Diocese of Ely Multi-Academy Trust.
Name Date of Appointment  Date of Resignation
Andy Lucas (Executive Head) 20th Sept 2018  
Amy Harvey (Head of School) 1st Sept 2018  
Ex-Officio     Rev Allan Landall (Governor Leadership Team) 1st Nov 2014  
Academy  Jacqueline McCamphill (Governor Leadership Team) 1st January 2019  
Foundation DBE Anthony Peppercorn (Governor Leadership Team) 1st Nov 2014  
Foundation AS Gill Peppercorn 1st Nov 2014  
Foundation St. Peters Paul Logan 14th February 2019  
Staff (support) Mel Prendergast 1st Nov 2014  
Parent Emma Barnard 1st Sept 2018  
Clerk Kitt Smith 1st January 2019  

Declaration of Pecuniary Interests:

Anthony Peppercorn is a trustee of the Wisbech Charities Trust which donates money to the governor’s fund.

Anthony Peppercorn and Gill Peppercorn are married.

Chair of Governors address: School address